

# DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE AND TAXATION REAL PROPERTY TAX DIVISION GOVERNMENT OF GUAM

## PUBLIC NOTICE

## 2021 DELINQUENT TAX ASSESSMENTS

Pursuant to Sections 24801, 24802 & 24803, Chapter 24, Title 11 of the Guam Code Annotated, I, DAFNE MANSAPIT-SHIMIZU, Tax Collector of the Government of Guam, declare as "TAX SOLD" any and all 2021 tax assessments that are not paid by July 5, 2022. The amount indicated in the list is for tax amount only, however, penalties, fees and interest will also be assessed at time of payment.

The 2021 delinquent tax list may include payments made after May 15, 2022. However, if you claim that the 2021 tax assessment of the herein-described real property has been fully paid as of the above date, please provide proof of payment to resolve the matter. Or, if you feel that your name is erroneously listed under the Chamorro Land Trust Commission Delinquent List, please contact the Chamorro Land Trust Commission Office at (671) 649-5263 to resolve the matter. You must provide the official document that warrants removal of the tax assessment.

This list is available for review at each village Mayor's office, the Real Property Tax Division and, on our website at <a href="https://www.guamtax.com">www.guamtax.com</a>. To ensure that your property is not delinquent for 2021, you must also search by the "Parcel Description".

Reprints of the invoice statement for the total amount to pay must be obtained at the Department of Revenue and Taxation, Real Property Tax Division, 1240 Army Drive, Barrigada. For convenience purposes, you are now able to pay your property taxes online at pay.guam.gov.

/s/ DAFNE MANSAPIT-SHIMIZU
Tax Collector

#### **HOW TO READ THE LISTING:**

Parcel Description (beginning with Municipality code or if Condo begins with Name then Unit

Name	PIN	Parcel Description	Unpaid Tax
DOE JOHN	1600105500	M10 T232 B1 L10	\$ 540.00
DOE JOHN	2680000000	FLORA PAGO UNIT 621	\$ 100.00
DOE JOSE	3000001000000	M11 B14 L1	\$ 45.00
DOE JOE	1000000003524	M08 L498	\$1000.00

### **MUNICIPALITY CODES:**

M0 <sup>2</sup>	HAGATNA	M08	MERIZO	M15	AGANA HEIGHTS
MO2	2 AGAT	M09	PITI	M16	MONGMONG/TOTO/MAITE
Mo	3 ASAN	M10	SINAJANA	M17	ORDOT/CHALAN PAGO
M04	BARRIGADA	M11	TALOFOFO	M18	SANTA RITA
Mos	5 DEDEDO	M12	UMATAC	M19	TAMUNING
MO	6 INARAJAN	M13	YIGO		
Mo	MANGILAO	M14	YONA		